PML-N gets out from Senate Elections


Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) rejects the application of PML-N. Now PML-N is out from Senate Elections 2018.

According to Election Commission, PML-N candidates can participate in elections on independent ticket. ECP further said that PML-N candidate will contest on independent ticket in by-elections of Sargodha.

PML-N’s Chairman Raja Zafar-ul-Haq appealed ECP to allow him to grant tickets on his name. Raja said, party chairman or president any of them can grant tickets.

PML-N Chairman Raja Zafar-ul-Haq, Tariq Fazal Chaudhary and Anushay Rehman submitted the tickets of PML-N’s candidates in ECP.

Raja further said, after the announcement of Supreme Court verdict it was necessary to meet Chairman ECP.

Also Read:

SC announced verdict, Nawaz Sharif disqualified from party President

Imran Khan cheated me while I was married to him


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here